Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
"Very professional. I love that I get the same Physical Therapist on every visit. Hands down this the best Physical Therapy Center I have ever been to."
Apr 26, 2021
From Google
"Their staff is amazing! They take the time to hear your concerns & make you as comfortable as possible, while getting the job done! A very clean, professional setting! A+ in my book"
Apr 16, 2021
"Life savers!"
Aug 21, 2020
From Google
"Great place not only to heal but also to let some of those heavy thoughts go from everyday activities!"
Mar 02, 2020
"These guys were Awesome. I started with them barely able to walk with my cane due to pain and muscle neuropathy caused by 2 herniated discs in my back, arthritis in my hip and knees. They got me into shape and I'm almost back to my normal just in time for the spring season. Thank you soo very much for your patience and professionalism. Come here, they can help."
Mar 15, 2019
From Google
"I was attending Millburn physical therapy for almost 3 months. The environment is very friendly, staff is amazing! Thank you so much Elaine Carl Lori and Ariel you helped me so much to recover from my pains! I will recommend this place to all my friends and relatives"
Mar 05, 2019
From Google
"Carl, Elain, and Ariel are great. Best physical therapy clinic in the area."
Feb 08, 2019
From Google
"My 84 year old dad has been going to Millburn Physical Therapy for years now - moved to Florida and returned to New Jersey - and it was the first place he wanted back on his schedule. He loves this place. The staff is warm and friendly and goes out of their way to be helpful with my dad. My dad's mobility has slowed tremendously over the years, but he credits his little mobility to these guys at Millburn Physical Therapy. They work with him on his bad days and good days - supplying whatever he needs for the day to feel accomplished in his exercises. Definitely choose this place; you will not regret it. #thebest"
Feb 05, 2019
From Google
"I love going to Millburn PT...Elain is wonderful. I was very surprised when my insurance ran out that the office let me to continue coming. They set up a exercise program with Laurie the personal trainer. This is the first medical office I have ever gone to that put the patient first ahead of the insurance payment. If you want to get better go to Millburn Physical Therapy."
Apr 02, 2018
"Everything about Millburn Physical Therapy is absolutely wonderful! MPT excels upon the rest because of its staff. The people that work here are excellent at what they do, they are passionate, very attentive to your needs, and allow for a very comfortable atmosphere. They carefully design exercise plans and treatment to specifically fit your needs. This is the only place where you can heal from any injury while simultaneously feeling welcomed like you are at home. Love this place! Thank you all for what you do."
Jan 17, 2017
From Google
"Everyone here is awesome. All the girls there are awesome. Elaine does an amazing job of fixing me. She spends the time needed to get the job done. Lori Lee and Ariel help to keep the Center running smoothly. You feel like you're part of their family and I would t consider going anywhere else!!!!"
Aug 31, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


Testimonials

“I have been coming here for years. No matter where my pain is, they always seem to have a solution. Elain always seems to come up with great treatment plans. Laurie and Carl always help with the exercises and make it fun. Ariel always motivates me to come back. I love this place.”
– Cheryl T.


“I found the professionals and staff at Millburn Physical Therapy to be careful, compassionate, and made me feel very comfortable during my visits. They provide a very high level of care that is provided with just the right dose of encouragement and humor to make the exercise beneficial and enjoyable.”

– Joan B.


“Elain, Carl, and Laurie have been amazing at building a program to help with my neck and shoulder pain, and Ariel is always warm and welcoming. Their care and compassion have made it a pleasure to come for physical therapy. I appreciate all they have done toward my marked improvement!”

– Rose U.


“Millburn Physical Therapy provides wonderful, patient-centered care. Elain is a consummate professional who is always smiling and Carl and Ariel make sure we follow through on all our exercises. I feel so much better. Thank you.”

– Janet K.


“I’ve had about 10 visits here so far and from the first day I felt totally comfortable being here. Everyone is very knowledgeable and the therapy is helping me. It has been a very positive experience so far.”

– Arlene S.


“Millburn PT has helped me regain strength and health after 4 surgeries. They are the best. With their knowledge, positive attitudes, and patience, I have been able to recover what I was afraid I’d lost. These people are truly wonderful!”

– Pat C.


“I have been a patient for several years due to many recurring issues. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The facility is clean and the equipment is well maintained. I very much enjoy coming to Millburn Physical Therapy.”

– Ron C.